New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Short, 2004-01-30, 6:10 p.m.


Today started badly, with my extra large hot chocolate order turning into an extra large coffee, which I can't drink. It has ended with my six slice pizza being an eight slice.

I like transitions.

BTW, a friend of mine has some wonderful art - I hope she doesn't mind me linking her here. If you want a print, let her know. The pictures are here and you can e-mail her with the number of the print and she'll let you know the cost and the like. She's really talented so go! Support local (to me) art!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *