New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Short morning entry, 2001-12-19, 6:30 a.m.


ICQ is weird. I just had to answer that yes, I wanted to ignore a user called '[email protected]'. Gotta love it.

Tis raining hard out. Very hard. The cat is freaked. And a bit of me worried that I was going to find flooding again when I left the bedroom. But no flooding. And the rain is getting rid of snow.

And it's Harry Potter day! We're going to go see it as a school and I can't wait! I think a lot of kids won't be there, so that's kind of good - not quite so many little legs to watch leaving the theatre when they're not supposed to. So that's good.

And I'd better get ready to go!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *