New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Smarties are good, 2003-04-25, 1:25 p.m.


Wow. This story makes me mad. Having to 'hide herself'? Being a terrorist because you ask two questions? My goddess, this is crazy.

Past reading that, today has been pretty good. I feasted on canadian-chinese food for lunch, ordering egg foo young, rice, wontons and veggies. I painted the trim of the room. I am going to do the dishes. My groin is killing me but past that, I'm good.

I'm also going to learn moveable type. Or at least try to figure it all out. I just purchased my domain again, as well as the .net version. I plan to set up a renovations diary there, and perhaps a lifestyle readjustment journal.

Tomorrow I'm going shopping with the parents. I don't plan to buy anything as I don't have much money. However, I do plan to try stuff on and consider it. And when I get paid on wednesday, if I like it, I'll get it.

Survivor last night thrilled me. I just wish Jenna had been voted off. Last night, with the auction, it was great to see Christy get a letter from home. Then, putting another up was ok, but why did Heidi vote against Jenna? And really, if Jenna cares that much about home and her mom that she thinks that she is the only one that needs to hear from home, why didn't she stay home this time and reapply next time? Jenna and Heidi need to go.

My brother came back yesterday. He brought back some great stuff and some fantastic stories. Once again, I realized how much my sister doesn't tell me when we found out that my brother has been dating someone since January and only she knew - even when the topic came up she said nothing. But I'm happy for him. They'll find it weird to be home again, not living in a dorm together, not traveling together but instead being home in different towns. We shall see how it goes.

The cousin made me laugh with this:

    (discussing the show 'Mr. Personality') The "tag line" they use for the show is: Mr. Personality: Are there any good looking men left? Hayley doesn't know, but you will!.

    I think they should use: "Mr. Personality: All of our guys are wrapped up like burn victims, and the only reason Monica is hosting the show is because she blew the president".

    Who knows how the show will turn out... (my apologies if the "burn victim" comment offended - but watch the show and you'll see what I mean).

    I'm thinking the girl should just get the guy all aroused and make her decision based on the size of his manhood.

    The show could be called "Mr. Size Does Matter: You won't know the size of his manhood, but she will

And with that, I leave to go do the dishes....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *