New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Sniff, snork, 2002-06-01, 8:40 p.m.


I am sick.

D. is out and I feel crappy. I felt crappy before he went out but didn't want to keep him home.

And the cat keeps meowing. I think he's trying to find D. - I wish he'd sleep.

All dressed rice cakes helped my nose for a few minutes. Now they don't. They're all gone.

I have Harry Potter on. My copy. The widescreen dvd. Yay.

I better not be sick for my interview.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *