New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Snow Day Two, 2002-01-22, 10:24 a.m.


It's another snow day. We're in a blizzard. D. is at work - I'm waiting for the call to go pick him up. I'm having an extremely good hair day, and I'm a little bummed that noone will see it but me.

I'm watching 'Notting Hill', the only of the three of those films I'd not seen. And now I have. It was ok, a few laugh-out-loud moments, but nothing I'd rent often.

Tired. I think I'm going to curl up and sleep.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *