New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Snow!, 2002-11-03, 9:37 a.m.


It snowed. Snowed. Last night, a weird sound woke me up. We had fallen asleep in front of the tv, as we are apt to do on weekends. And the satalite had gone down, making a squeeking sound. I looked out to see what could cause that - snow.

We got a few centimeters - 10 or so? We're going to have three more. I'm not ready for snow.

Perhaps it'll spark the new layout I want to do.....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *