New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Still scared for the second day, 2003-09-03, 6:55 a.m.


Well, yesterday wasn't that bad. I'm a little more scared however.

The school that I'm going to is in a very supportive neighbourhood. The class sizes are average, and the staff is nice.

I'm just terrified. It's my choosen profession and I'm scared. Nervous really. Excited.

And I'm tired. So tired that I couldn't stay up last night to watch the all female 'Monster Garage' last night. Which sucks. But I got up at 5:30 this morning - I've been sleeping in until 5:40 or 5:45, so I'm pleased. Now I need to make my lunch and go in to school. And then, face the day. And my homeroom.

I'll do fine. But if you want to remind me of that, please avail of the comments, notes or guestbook.


(2 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *