New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

A short survey, 2004-04-06, 6:01 a.m.


I posted this at the spark last night:

Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says.
"den Brown himself. Three months later the aged chairman" (From 'The Final Diagosis' by Arthur Hailey)

Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?
Computer monitor

What is the last thing you watched on TV?
I'm watching 'Trading Spaces: Home Free' from Sunday Night

WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the timeis.
6:45

Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?
6:44

With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?
D. taking off baseboard and wondering where the cat is, the tv, the fridge

When did you last step outside? What were you doing?
I picked up D. a couple hours ago.

Before you came to this website, what did you look at?
My buddy list and televisionwithoutpity

What are you wearing?
P.Js but I'm changing to paint clothing

Did you dream last night?
Yes, I did and it was weird but I can't remember it.

When did you last laugh?
A few minutes ago.

What is on the walls of the room you are in?
Nothing

Seen anything weird lately?
Sure! I'm pregnant. Weird stuff happens all the time.

What is the last film you saw?
In theatre, 'Jersey Girl', at home, 'View from the Top'

If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?
My house.

If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?
I'd make people realize that they need to be open minded.

Do you like to dance?
Yup


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *