New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Stats Update, 2002-02-03, 7:30 p.m.


Stats isn't going that badly. Perhaps all of that feminist theory about girls and mathematics and looks at multiple intellegences and how logical thinking isn't my strongest strenght, as well as HTMLing everyday has helped that part of my brain maintain and develop some some logical abilities. Maintain and develop that is, since math in 1994/45. Yes, first year uni math. I guess stats is less actual math and more the language of math. Either way, it's not as bad as I thought, thus far into this assignment.

I'm sure you'll recieve more updates as the assignment continues.

(for those unsure of what I'm talking about, see my previous entry)


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *