New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

My hope is on pneumonia. It makes me less of an idiot and less sick, 2003-03-24, 3:57 p.m.


Tired. So very tired. And still sick.

Thus is the life of me.

Chest x-ray and bloodwork this morning. Dr. hasn't called so it can't be serious. Of course, who knows? Right now they're looking at either viral pneumonia, not taking my medication correctly or having to refer me on.

I blew a 250. That's down from my previous thursday measure of 285. Remembering that it should be 490 or something like that, that's not good.

In other news, we put a bid in on the house. They have until six to respond. We shall see.

Can't sleep, clown'll eat me.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *