New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Sunday night, 2004-04-04, 6:47 p.m.


We purchased a cat climbing toy for ollie. It's huge and blue. He seems to like it so far, which is good.

I keep having weird thoughts - like where will little p. put his towels when he's old enough to take a shower? Or am I really grown up enough to do this? And I'm looking forward to my feet looking like my feet again.

My husband is being wonderful. He told me to sleep this afternoon while he finished clearing out the room that will be the studio. He brings me juice. He takes care of me. This is the first time in, well, my life really that I've let someone take care of me this way. It's nice but frustrating.

We're going to start painting tomorrow. We were thinking today, but D. is just finishing taking things out of the studio and we're both tired (hell, while he did that, I slept). Pictures soon.


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *