New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Things, 2003-12-04, 6:57 a.m.


From snarkymarky and abendbrot:

[five songs that have been stuck in your head lately]

1. Cooler than you - Ben Folds

2. Michael Finnigan - Childrens song

3. Powerless - Nelly Furtado

4. All you can eat - Ben Folds

5. Various christmas songs

[four beverages you drink frequently]

1. Apple Juice

2. Chocolate Milk

3. Water

4. Lemonade

[five tv shows you liked when you were a little kid]

1. Murder she Wrote

2. Wonderful world of disney

3. sesame street

4. teddy ruxpin

5. Mr. Dressup

[four places you go most often in your neighborhood] I'm using my suburb here, not the city that it borders

1. Mailbox

2. Corner type stores

3. the greasy spoon

4. The drug store

[four things to do when you're bored]

1. write diary entries that bore others

2. read websites

3. read

4. eat

[four things that never fail to cheer you up]

1. hugs from D.

2. talking to L.

3. feeling the baby move

4. lying on the bed, listening to good music with ollie curled up with me

[four things you cannot live without (other than the basic necessities)]

1. books

2. me time

3. D.

4. Ollie

[about ten years ago�]

1. I was in high school

2. I didn't eat a lot

3. I had soooo many things to do after school

4. I had a crush on a guy who I think had a crush on me and we didn't connect

[about two years ago�]

1. My house flooded

2. it was my first year teaching

3. I'd had this diary for a few months

4. there was a death in the family

[about one year ago�]

1. I was thrilled about christmas

2. I loved my job

3. I'd lost a lot of weight

4. I turned 25

[today...]

1. I'm being evaluated

2. we may need to shovel

3. I don't know what to bring for lunch

4. I cuddled

[seven things you love]

1. D.

2. Ollie

3. That I'm pregnant and healthy

4. yoga

5. books

6. dancing with myself

7. love

[seven things you hate]

1. bullying

2. hate

3. dishonesty

4. the cough I still have

5. that I don't know what to wear today

6. people thinking they know best for me

7. lineups at the photocopier

[seven things on your desk at work]

1. books

2. correcting

3. computer

4. two trays meant to organize things

5. note cards with student info

6. pens

7. ruler

[six facts about you]

1. I'm pregnant

2. I like to sing

3. I'm short and round

4. I do all the driving

5. I can't spell

6. My visa is my friend and my enemy

[five traits you like in members of the opposite sex] - or everyone really

1. intelligence

2. sense of humour

3. honesty

4. openess

5. wide thinking

[four things you would eat on the last day of your life]

1. Applebys

2. reeses pieces

3. cheese sticks

4. cabbage, mashed potatoes and gravy

[four cds from your collection that you will never get tired of] - Damn MP3 collection. I'm going to stick to CDs that we have, not burnt ones or tape replacements

1. Ben Folds Live

2. Hell, any ben folds

3. Little Earthquakes - Tori Amos

4. Any Johnny Cash

[three music celebrities you would have sex with] Why?

1.

2.

3.

[four things you'd like to learn]

1. natural childbirth

2. how to sew

3. how to be a mom

4. the abilty to be articulate always


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *