New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Things I like, 2005-11-20, 7:13 p.m.


Lately I'm loving many things.

I'm loving P and his ever growing vocabulary. Bear! Change bum! Oliver! He's growing word wise every day and is so good at identification (For example, when asked "Is Oliver a Dog?", he replied "No, Cat". He is getting better at two and three word sentences.

I'm loving much of my teaching. I enjoy going to work. How often can people say that. Often I know, but consistantly? It's a nice place to work.

Coffee that I feel like a jackass ordering. Decaf, Non fat cappuccino with hazelnut flavour shots. Yeah, jackass am I but mmmmmm... it's yummy.

Boston Public recaps on Televisionwithoutpity. Man that show was cheesier than I remember (and I used to really like it).

My results in this quiz (as found on moviegrrls site:

HASH(0x8f46590)
The Warrior Princess

You are strong, courageous, and dynamic, a woman of
action. You have an iron will and a sharp
tongue. Indecisive, weak, or wishy-washy people
test your patience. You tend to grow bored
quickly and yearn for excitement.

Role Models: Brunhilde/The Valkyries, Xena

You are most likely to: Lead your people to victory
against an army of orcs.


What Kind of Princess are You? - Beautiful Artwork (Original Music is BACK!!!)
brought to you by Quizilla


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *