New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Tired child, 2006-08-12, 10:35 p.m.


Sooo.... P. is supposed to be asleep right now. But he fell asleep this afternoon and won't go to sleep. He's been cuddled with me for a bit and now is circulating the room. He just went up to his dad:

P: My love Pie.
D: You love Pie?
P: Yes. My love pizza too.

Yup. My child loves pie so much he just has to tell you randomly. And then, I saw him put something in his pants (he has no pockets). Apparently it's his money. And now he's lining up his cars.

Ah.. the rambles and imagination of a tired child.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *