New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Tired, running late entry, 2001-12-05, 6:59 a.m.


It hit me yesterday that it's December. Some kids were bringing some Remembrance Day decorations up to the LRC and I thought wow, they're bringing them back. Then WOW! It's December!!! Almost Christmas time. No, the carols being sung or the decorations being hung did not clue me in. Yes, that's true. I think I have to do a display with festive books. I've not yet taken away my hallowe'en witch though. She's cute. She's got a personality.

I'm not sure how my classes are going now. I think I'll elaborate later. It's time to get ready - I'm running late!!

And, I'm so tired. So very tired.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *