New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Where I use 'tis twice, 2003-10-06, 7:07 a.m.


Today is an inservice day. Except, due to illness, I didn't get my choices sheet in, I'm not sure where I"m going. I've had an invite from the vice principal to attend the tour of churches and the religion curriculum, which I may do. I have to stop by the school and sort it all out. Beh.

We're having weather today. Bad weather. Weather that is very wet. At least tis not the hurricane that was first forecast.

I'm looking for a good website that sells clear glass beads for a decent price. LIke these, but glass. I'm actually writing them to find out if those are glass or plastic, but they're pretty much what I'm looking for. Anyone know?

I made a great necklace yesterday. This makes me happy. I liked the process so much - and the results - that I want to make more. Thus, the hunt for beads. I'll have to post a picture later, when I'm not hurrying through breakfast to get to work.

Pregnancy is going well. I'm a little crampy lately and, once again, tired, but good.

Tis all for now!


(4 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *