New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Some to-do listing, some info, 2002-07-25, 6:23 a.m.


I could see how this could happen, even though it didn't really. I'm a big fan of looking at things through a critical view, a very simplistic critical view. Give me a thesis to write, and I'm sure people would be driven crazy by my analysis. From what I've done thus far in my grad pursuits, if you're doing it full time, you could go mad. (Thanks to astrallounge for the link.)

Ho-hum. So what have I been up to? Yoga, sleeping, classes. Monday I finished a huge paper and another assignment. Well, not that huge a paper, but it was for stats, which automatically makes any paper huge. Tuesday I had classes and then I slept. D. had to call me at 3:30 to find out what was going on. He woke me. Whoops. I was way to tired to even do yoga. Yesterday, I relaxed, started a scrapbook (once again related to the 'watch this space' messages), watched some movies, did some project reports and did yoga. I've gotten through a few more levels in Harry Potter, which pleases me. And I've finished 'Snood' a comple more times (I have the puzzle levels saved at the last one). I sent out some useful messages to people.

Today I must make some phone calls. I have stats and I need to find out about a job (Need to. Badly.) I need to dance around in my pajamas. I need to do yoga. I need to finish my grassroots reports and send the invoices to my principal, who is away for a week. I also need to think of something yummy for lunch. I had french onion soup yesterday and it was so very good.

Anyone know how accurate almanacs are?


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *