New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Well, I might have to transfer, 2003-04-02, 6:54 a.m.


Well, my lungs weren't better in school yesterday. They got a little better in the afternoon, but not totally better. And I left with raw feeling lungs and throat. I don't like this. If it happens again today, I'm going to the doctor tomorrow. He e-mailed back and said to come in for reassessment if it continued.

I think it is environmental. Which means, well, I have to leave the school when transfers are announced. I don't want to and it's bothering me to even think I have to. It's not time. I gave myself five years. But if I am getting sick - even every now and then - from the school, I threaten my future health. My inhalors can mess up my body and I'm breathing because of steroids. I just love the kids up there.

I've asked for air quality testing, which apparently was done a few years ago. Then it came back ok. But, as the gym teacher pointed out, ok doensn't mean it's good for you.

This bothers me.

Arg.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *