New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Another tuesday, 2003-12-09, 7:24 a.m.


Wow, noone has a guess or wants to know if it's a boy or a girl? Could be because the lives of so many of the diaries I read are crap right now. Ah well. I'll keep you guessing (ha! like anyone is :)

Today is a half day with students. Except we are teaching a full day, compacted into a morning. Then we have a workshop this afternoon, where we learn alternate testing. But then I have a doctors appointment with the doctor I didn't really get along with. This is a test - I'll see if she's better today and if so, I'll stay with her. Otherwise, well, I may have to do something about it.

I made several necklaces this week. I'm going to try to take pictures of them and post them. One I especially like, but the fancy part on it I didn't do. Ah well.

Here goes another tuesday.


(8 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *