New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Starting to update again, 2002-01-16, 8:46 a.m.


Sorry to have been so dramatic about it all. I've decided, kind of, not to lock right now. I'm still going to be careful about what I write and I'm still going to consider it. I just like this community, you know?

It's a snow day. And boy is it snowing! I had to bring D. to work and the snow just kep falling and falling. I stopped to get gas and I had to scrape off the car when I left from paying. But that's ok. I'm enjoying relaxing. And while knowing that I have to go get D. sometime soon (his work wasn't closed this morning), I'm still trying to enjoy my time at home. I'm going to start correcting soon. Right now I'm reading goofs and trivia on IMDB.

I've turned on 'Circle of Friends', which I've not watched in years. Beautiful movie. The music is fantastic and the scenery is beautiful. Yet, it is nothing like the book. It's funny, they're so different.

And now I must go get D.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *