New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Update of the day, 2003-07-18, 8:43 a.m.


It's so damn warm. I'm warm and sticky and icky feeling.

Added to that, I'm still a little sick feeling - not as bad as before, but not great. I have a doctors appointment, and have some questions to ask her. I'm not liking this whole feeling sick bit.

'My First Mister' is on and it's not that bad. And I'm on page 48/49 of my paper and it's getting near finished.

Blah and a half. And more blahs.

My cousin is gracefully pregnant. She looks beautiful. And it's great to see my aunts and uncles again. My cousin sent beautiful flowers and they're beautiful.

So much is happening that I want to write it all but so much is happening that I can't write.

I need more time.

And i need to sleep more. Last night a huge thunder and lightening storm shook the house. So amazing, so wonderful. Sometimes I wish I could sit and appreciate things like that. But at 4:30, it's hard to do that. But I did a little and it was nice.


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *