New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Update, 2003-07-30, 12:18 p.m.


Finally. I learn how Gabrielle became an Amazon Queen. That has always bothered me - how did she get to be an amazon while Xena stays on the sidelines. Considering that she began her journeys with Xena, it had to be somewhere in there in the beginning and an extraordinary happening. So now, this episode will show me. Which is good. Perhaps she loses the 'Little House in the big woods' look this show as well.

I've made a yummy treat for myself in the blender. Green Iced Tea with Mint mix, some ice and water. Whhhoooooooo original. So it's not original. But it's yummy. Can anyone tell me how to make good iced tea from scratch?

Ok, back to the presentation that I'm giving tomorrow. It's on the Halio effect on student writing, with my designing of an model that shows the evolution of text based to graphic based programs and the effect that it has on Student Writing.

Yummy iced tea.


(3 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *