New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I just like Veruca Salt, 2003-03-14, 6:57 a.m.


Thanks to Heidiann I know that I, when I skew the answers, am:


Which Willy Wonka character are you?
made by

When I do it properly, I am:


Which Willy Wonka character are you?
made by

Damn it all. Blizard warning for this afternoon. And it's not closing schools. Ah well. At least it will freeze the water on the roof and I might not have leaks today.

Of course, we were going to put up the radio tower tomorrow. Now, we'll see. Damn. Not that I was enthused by that completely, but D. wants it up and well, I don't like it when he's disappointed, especially when it's because of a blizard. Of course, it would be nice if the blizard would have come this morning, not afternoon and then it was good tomorrow. Then everyone wins!

I love this quote. It's from "The Awful Truth", quoting Stockard Channing of "The West Wing". She states:

    " Spouse P.S.: When asked what kind of conversation she would have with the President, sassy Ms. C. responded, "Probably no conversation, because I don't think our President listens to anyone--definitely not his wife, I would guess.""

I agree. I doubt he does listen to his wife.

ANd that's not ok.

Well, it's friday, a new day, a new weekend and time to face the world.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *