New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Waiting, 2003-03-25, 12:07 p.m.


I've been lying down for almost a day. Which means I can breath better until I get up for about 15 minutes or so. Then breathing stops being decent - I've not stayed up for more than 15 minutes to see how bad it'll get.

I want to hear from the doctor. My hope - if one can say that - is pnuemonia because I can take something and it'll get better.

In other news, the cat cut my lip this morning. He was freaking out - the shower turned on and he freaked out. I tried to pick him up to comfort him and he stepped on my lip with his claws. It looks like a cold sore. Damn.

Should hear about the house any sec.

I want to get well so I can write.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *