New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

With a wave of my fairy wand, 2001-07-09, 7:49 a.m.


Does anyone know a good tutorial for flash? I'm doing my electronic portfolio and I'm doing it so that when you put the cd in the menu comes up. Well, I have that almost done so perhaps I don't really need that tutorial. What I do need is a fairy wand sound. LIke from those read along disney records when I was a kid - the 'Turn the Page Now' sound. I want that to sound when they choose a menu item. As you can tell, I still don't have a job.

My cat looks guilty and I don't know why. But he found his toy mouse so he's happy.

I am the only person in the world today who has classes. Ok, not really. But my boyfriend has a holiday. My brother has a holiday. My sister has a holiday. My mother has a holiday. My dad is choosing to work in the morning. And I have to go to freekin' classes. And its my day with all my classes. So I have to put up with all of my profs. Some are ok. Others I want to smack. Or at least tell them that they're full of shit. Can I say that here? I don't know. Full of $#!^. There we go. And my prof from last term hasn't put up my other mark. That sucks. I want to know!!

I have to have breakfast. Cuz I have to go to class. Bah. Well, 1 month left. Then I am a teacher. Or, as someone that I worked with a year or so ago - I was already a teacher, now I'll be a certified one. But not certifiable. Tho that might make for interesting classroom activities.

I think my cat lost his mouse.

"Rock Rock, Rock n' Roll High School"


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *