New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

War, hey?, 2003-03-18, 6:46 a.m.


War.

Dammit.

I don't care what Cretian says - there are Canadians fighting. Sure, it means the troops won't be sent over, but I do know that my cousin has been sent over and is over there.

I look at the pictures of the troops and wonder, how many of them signed up for the tuition? Perhaps it's a completely different program, but joining the army to be all you can be and recieve financial help through university doesn't seem right now.

Man. Other people are saying what I want to say much better. Please read them.

In other news, we have another blizzard warning.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *