New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Weekends are good, 2003-09-05, 6:53 a.m.


Well, yesterday was tough in some ways and wonderful in others. I have three great classes. One is a bit of a struggle - lets just say that not everyone made it through. But it will be fine soon. I hope.

I have a bit of a cold. Yes, already. Like I said to D. this morning - my eyes are dry, my nose is wet and my throat hurts horribly. I'm drinking lemon-ginger tea with honey and trying to relax out of it. It's friday, so that's a good point.

Tomorrow is the first open doors event in Newfoundland. We're going, of course, and it should be interesting. This is the site about it, in case you're wondering. So yay.

I'd better get ready to go to work. Yay! The weekend is almost here.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *