New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Thursday update - Weirdness and bahs, 2002-02-28, 11:23 a.m.


I love that I can buy books. I can purchase for the LRC and add to our collection. I hate that I have such a small budget. I have over 600$ of books to puruse and I can only take a few. But I want them all. They're all so pretty. Even the one on genetics.

Past that, I wish that my nose would not be so dried up and that it would not bleed when I blow it. That would be appreciated.

I am not so tired as I have been recently. I napped for several hours last night and that was good for me. I am looking forward to the weekend and not having anything that I have to do. Unlike last weekend and my stats exam.

I've been asked for my phone number by someone who I know on a list. Apparently it's quite urgent. One thing that I considered was that someone that I know in her country has been hurt. So I checked their website. And they've not updated it in 2 months. So I'm not sure what to think. It is, quite possibly, not related at all. In fact, chances are if anything had happened to that person, while we are no longer in contact and I don't like them at all, I would have heard something of it. So it's curious what she would like to contact me about.

Bah humbug. It's thursday. I hope that my assumptions about my t-fours are correct. We may be able to get a new car!

I want to know if I'm in grad school. Now


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *