New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Update, 2006-01-14, 9:48 p.m.


I wrote my will recently.
I realized that I have very little to leave to people. I think I said that my parents could take things that they wanted, left over books and clothing should go to my school library and a womyns shelter, respectively, and the rest goes to P. and D. But I don't have that special thing that I can say 'Give this to L, it will remind her of our times in Uni'. Or 'A. will like this as it was always meaningful to me'. I have books, I have wool, I have cheap rings. P. is sorted, money is sorted and my wishes are written down.
I don't know why this is so important to me lately. It's been brewing ever since I had P. but I think the death in the extended family has made it important. The will is not witnessed yet, but it's written. And that's important to me.
In other news, I knit P. a scarf. I made a kick ass pot of chilli today. And I really want chocolate.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *