New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Working at Work, 2002-05-01, 11:37 a.m.


Wow... there are more steps to go through to add an entry. Somewhat confusing. And I log out of my diary often as I am also maintaining another one (private, not interesting at all, believe me, not even personal stuff) and well, I may have to be asked it many times. Funny as the new gold options I would use at that diary, but it's not a gold one. I don't have that much money, unfortunatly, and that I have goes to tuition and a car. Not necessary in that order.

Anyway.

Working at work again. Gotta love that. I'm designing websites for projects that are being done. Somewhat creative and quite relaxing. And work. If the websites are done then we're doing good. Means it's just the info left to put on them. Which is fine.

I did yoga again this morning. And last night. And yesterday morning. And the night before. It's good as it helps me get back some flexability that I've lost over the years. But I may switch the tapes. I have an AM one and a PM one. The AM one is very relaxing and makes me want to sleep. The PM one invigorates me and makes me awake. When I go home, I need to sleep as I am tired. The PM one ensures I won't sleep. I'm thinking that if I mix them up and do the PM one in the AM, I'll be awake for the day. If I do the AM one I'll be able to nap. We'll see. Naps are good.

My cat is three now. He's so cute. Just so you know.

Ok, back to work. One project website done, many more to go.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *