New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Need to write, 2003-03-12, 9:01 p.m.


First, thank whoever is looking out for little kids. They found Elizabeth Smart.

I'm trying to sort out my project for my course I love so much. My proposal was accepted, however, it's been suggested I tone it down a little. That it could be a Ph.D. thesis. Which would be fine with me - execept it's a 25% paper and for a course ending, not a degree ending.

I want to do it all however. In some ways, I want to show the prof my work. But she knows my work. She knows what I can do and wants to see this completed - but in stages if possible. I just want... want... I just want to do it all.

A magazine that I wanted was in chapters, a fact that makes me happy. Good Girl looks interesting and something that I may try to work on at some point.

I have to write. It's amazing how before writing frustrated me; now, it makes me feel so much better.

I just crave it now.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *