New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Yeash, 2001-07-11, 8:26 a.m.


bah and a half. I hate school. Well, some classes are ok. I just hate going. The idea of going in and listening to the same people fight about the same things, spouting such bull sometimes that you just want to scream. Yes, there are some good conversations, but at this point in the year that is my degree, we've had many of them before. Yeash. There are only a few weeks left. Thank Goddess.

I want some oxfords. Ones that tie up on the side not the front. I've found them but only have half the money. My parents are giving me money to buy clothes for an interview. I'm hoping that I'll have some left over to put towards my shoes. Even tho it has been said - NO SHOES. Ah well.

Early morning television is weird.

I'm behind on e-mail. Behind on work. Sorry to those I own e-mail to - and to those I owe work to, it'll be there soon! Just need to get 2 'A's this term so I can get on the deans list. I'm doing 4 courses, so I hope that I can do it!

ok.. must go to school. Anyone have any suggestions on what would be good clothes for interviews?


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *