New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Mmmmm.... yum, 2002-06-20, 9:52 p.m.


Supper was so good.

We had D.'s brother D over for supper and to barbeque. And the meal was so good. I mixed onions and mushrooms and becel (low fat margarine) and salt and pepper and Balsamic Vinegar with Roasted Garlic salad dressing together in tinfoil and put it on the barbeque. Spicey potatoes were cooking in the toaster oven. We cooked weiners and ate them while the rest of the meal was cooking. I had my veggie weiner cook after their beef burgers and hot sausages.

Everything was so very good. They ate and ate. I had my veggie hotdog and potatos and mushrooms and onions. It was so good and so tasty I had to write about it to remember this time. This very yummy yummy time.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *