New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Damn warm, 2003-09-14, 6:36 p.m.


So much happening. So much going on. And I think I'm going to stay silent - for now. Just for now.

Today is freekin' warm. It was in the high 20's and we were outside for a while. I'm pretty warm and the spicy stirfry that I made for supper didn't help. I couldn't finish it so I've got a great lunch tomorrow!

We went to 'Targa' today - a car race event. Today was the display day. It was pretty cool. Yep. It's so warm that I can't express in anything past cliches and easy to spell words.

Perhaps I'm going to go sleep now. Warmness and I don't agree.


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *