New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Not once do I mention the wedding..., 2002-08-06, 2:24 p.m.


Wow. I'm so very full. I just had salad and french onion soup and a little bag of rice cakes. It's not that it's a lot of food - a bowl of soup with a little cheese and bread, salad and rice cakes - but it is a lot of food. And it's a lot to have at once, when very hungry.

But oh so tasty.

Last presentation of the semester done. We did ok I think. Somoene saw the rubric and it appeared we had all fours out of fives. Which is excellent. Now all I have to do is kick ass (metaphorically) on my assignment, which I'm going to try to work on tonight and tomorrow (if necessary - I might try to finish it tonight). Then I have to finish my school worksite and then I'm ready for my finals. This time next week, I'm enjoying summer.

I think I'm going to do some yoga. I love yoga. Love it so very much. It makes me feel so good about myself. Which means, if you wish to transfer my thoughts, I love my yoga doing self. Which is myself. Which is good.

On that note, it's yoga time.....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *