New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

I'm in charge!!!, 2001-07-25, 11:38 a.m.


Ok.. am I the only one who thinks a superstation movie produced by Chris O'Donnell and staring Luke Perry and Olivia D'Abo is scary? Olivia D'Abo is cool (the big sister from 'The Wonder Years') is neat. But the combo is interesting.

Crackers with Jam is yummy. But I'm going to have egg rolls and fried rice for lunch. Its cool enough today that I can cook. Mmmmm.... I'm going to the parents house for supper. The parents are gone on holidays so my bro and sis are home alone. And not everything is working out. So besides supper its going to be a family meeting. Bah humbug. I get to be the logical and in charge one. And I'm not logical. Well, I can be I guess. But I do like being in charge!

I'm going to quote a song now. I just wrote it in my journal for a course and I really like it. Its by the Cranberries and is called 'Dying in the Sun' from their Bury the Hatchet cd. And then I have to get to class!!!

Do you remember

The things we used to say?

I feel so nervous

When I think of yesterday

How could I let things

Get to me so bad?

How did I let things get to me?

Like dying in the sun

Like dying in the sun

Like dying in the sun

Like dying x2

Will you hold on to me

I am feeling frail

Will you hold on to me

We will never fail

I wanted to be so perfect you see

I wanted to be so perfect


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *