New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Time keeps on slippin'...., 2003-03-16, 3:17 p.m.


sigh.

It's sunday. This would be a bigger deal if there was work tomorrow. But, thanks to St. Patrick and his doing enough to have a day, I have no work tomorrow. Which is cool.

However, it does mean time is flying. A month from now will be easter break. Then just two months - with two long weekends in there - and it'll be summer. Then two months and it's school again. Time is flying and I can't always catch up.

I have so very much to do it's not funny. I have to write two major paper as well as a post or two for a course and a little paper for a course. I have to do so much at work and so much at home. Beh.

The year flies. Time for people flies right by. I'll be married a year this summer. It feels like it happened last month. Sure it's march, but yesterday felt like it was october. What will tomorrow be?

Ok, enough sitting on my ass bitching about time. Time to do some work.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *