New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Update of sorts, 2004-08-18, 12:24 p.m.


Is it bad that I want popcorn and the icing from cinnamon rolls for lunch? And that my husband is pleading with me to take a nap today? And that I've not heard about the job yet, so I'm all frustrated and hard to live with?? Perhaps that last one might be amended with a nap.

How can things be bad with P. in my life? Well, they're not. He's wonderful. 16 weeks old and he's trying to talk. He almost turned over again and he wants to stand and walk and cuddle. He wants, he wants, he wants and he gets much of it, considering that most of it is love. This child will never lack for love.

I can't wait to watch the amazing race. We've PVRed it and will watch it this evening. I hate trying to avoid spoilers the day after when they're not spoilers but reality.

Once I eat lunch, I'm going to lie down. Then this afternoon, we're getting P. a high chair - one that reclines for babies. He's almost ready for solid foods I think and likes to be part of meal time already - right now we put him in his car seat on the table. This will hopefully be a good solution.

Blah.


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *