New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Dance!!, 2002-12-18, 3:42 p.m.


Well, it was a snow day. Execept just for me. D. still had to go to work. So I relaxed, watched some movies ('Practical Magic' and 'The Nightmare before Christmas'). I wrapped some holiday gifts (I thought I had much more! Ack!) and danced around.

I have new jeans. They're hip ones and I'm not used to it. I keep curving when they stop. I'm not sure if I like that or not!!! My sister thinks I'm silly, saying that it's been so long since I bought something that fits that I'm just paranoid. Ah, the honesty of sisters.

I have to go get D. now. Ack! Tuuli and 'Who's the fool now' - must dance!!!

Oh... Thanks to Stacey, I know I am:


What type of LotR fan are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Funny.. I've not yet seen the first film and I gave up on the first book pages from the end as I lost myself and any sane thought. But I did like the hobbit.

Dance!!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *