New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Friday Five, 2003-05-02, 6:10 p.m.


First, might I just state that Christy was robbed. Survivor won't be the same anymore.

Next, for the first time in a while, the friday five:

1. Name one song you hate to admit you like. Well, it's not a song, but I'm a big Spice Girls fan. Not the now spice girls, the wannabe Spice Girls.

2. Name two songs that always make you cry. 'Fighting It' by Ben Folds and 'Christmas Shoes' by someone whose name I don't know.

3. Name three songs that turn you on. No songs really turn me on. Sad but true. Circumstances around songs turn me on.

4. Name four songs that always make you feel good. 'The Luckiest' by Ben Folds, 'Volcano Girls' by Veruca Salt, 'Strutter' by the Donnas and 'Boogie Woogie No. 5' by Puffy Ami Yumi

5. Name five songs you couldn't ever do without. 'The Luckiest' by Ben Folds, 'Onion Girl' by Holly Cole, 'What If' by Kate Winslet, 'Brick' by Ben Folds Five and 'Power of Two' by Indigo Girls. Oh, and, as a sixth choice, 'Joan of Arc' by Leonard Cohen and Jennifer Warnes

I love music.

That was the friday five.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *