New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Well, it was the paper anniversary, 2003-08-26, 4:00 p.m.


Well, we've been back for four days and I still feel tired. However, yesterday I spent money on books. So, not to tired to spend :)

Yesterday was our one year anniversary. We celebrated by going out to dinner and then second hand book shopping. I filled the remainder of my little bookshelf with works from the 'Womyns Issues' section. There are few main bookstores with this section, but most of the second hand bookstores seem to have it. Which makes me happy, however, makes the statement I made in my 'We Have Brains' posting incorrect. I'll have to fix that when I reply.

That's what prompted my entry two back (my feminist sister one). Once I read all of these books, I would like to be able to share. I just have to sort out how. Hmmmm...


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *