New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Up your nose with a rubber hose, 2001-11-27, 6:46 a.m.


Oi. I've been feeling so very very ill the last couple days. I've been getting sick if I eat anything and then last night I felt so in pain and swollen up. It's not fun. And not good. Especially when you have to teach. But D. has been wonderful, finding old episodes of 'Welcome Back Kotter' and making me smile. He's such a great guy.

I'm feeling a little better this morning. I'm going to work. I'm the type that won't stay home when I'm sick. I almost even need to call mom to make sure I can stay home. It's very sad. In a pathetic way. But I'm not good at calling in sick. So I'm not going to.

Anyway.. better get ready for work, since I am going. Hopefully today will be less painful than yesterday!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *