New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Sick feeling, 2003-07-15, 11:41 a.m.


I had to leave class today. I felt so very sick and it overwhelmed me. Nausea is a horrid thing, especially when I'm warm as well. So I left class and went to the doctor who can't see me until friday. Bloody hell. I'm just tired of feeling sick for no reason.

So, I've come home in the hopes of either throwing up or feeling better. I'll decide in an hour if I'm going to my afternoon class.

Bech. I hate this sick feeling. I just want to know if I have a bug or something. I hate that feeling when you can't think because sick feelings take you over. When I eat I'm a bit better, but only for a few minutes. But it's a few minutes of relief. Usually after supper I'm better as well. So, I can't wait until supper.

I think I'm going to have some soup in a few minutes. Crackers and soup. And then I'll write for a while. Damn. Ick. Bah.

This better be a bug and gone soon.


(7 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *