New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Tired but happy, 2002-04-03, 9:23 p.m.


And I just finished another stats assignment. I have a feeling that I've totally messed it up as I finished it in a couple hours (not including the time that it took me to hand calculate results then read the faq that told me to do it in SPSS). I have one assignment left and then it's just the final and that course is done. And I think I will pass.

I also think I'll have some fruit salad. Mmmm... fruit salad.

I apologize for the boring days. I'm just trying to catch up on stats. My easter break is going to homework. And I still have correcting to do. But good movies are on the dish, snacks are around and the kitten is cute. What else do I need? Certainly not to be interesting....


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *