New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Watch me shine, 2002-10-28, 6:51 a.m.


Better now. I had just had to rant a little. I'm going to write the ontario school and see how much I can do by distance. Likewise, I'm going to figure out who I could be working with at my university. I don't really like the idea of having all four of my degrees (B.Arts, B.Ed(i/s), M.Ed (which is forthcoming) and Ph.d) from the same place but sometimes things like that may happen. And I'll be able to have everything that I want - family, education, job. Works for me.

Now if I could only find a sponsor to subsidize my book habit.... Visa's not working out too well :)

Boston Public tonight. I want to know what happens!!!

I've been married for more than two months and I've not yet sent out thank you cards. I suck at being polite.

I can't believe it's monday again...


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *