New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

The assembly update, 2001-11-06, 6:58 a.m.


Well, the assembly is over. It went fairly well. Of course, one of the legion guys tripped up and fell onstage and then when the guest speaker was talking, you couldn't really hear him - the mic was low and he was tall. But it was good. Thank you sugarbug for saying that I don't fail. I feel like I did after getting my marks after my first term of uni. I was worried that I wouldn't make it through - but I did. Not as well as I would have liked but I made it.

There are only three work days left this week. Yay!!!


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *