New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

My Back Hurts, 2002-09-02, 12:27 p.m.


I'm in a lot of pain. So, no real entry. Quizzes instead. I like quizzes. And they don't hurt.


Old School Batman


Take the Cartoon Hero Quiz?.


Ooooo Shiney!


What Random Object From Ydoc Nameloc's Room Are You?

Take This Quiz!


The Greatest Evil...Crossdresser


Find out what Cartoon villan you are.


Strong, Silent, Baddie-buster


Find out what anime character cliche you are.


*buzz*


What fuzzy creature are you?


The red thing with sneakers


Find out what secondary animated character you are.

Thank you Stacey for the links to the quizzes. And if anyone knows how to make a back feel better, please let me know.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *