New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Back to school, 2003-07-03, 7:01 a.m.


I go back to school today. Not as a teacher. As a student.

Ack.

The days have ended. I now have commitments. All day tuesday and thursdays I'm in uni.

I need to set up the tape to tape Xena and Street Legal.

I'm taking Media in Education, which is about media programs, not 'the media' and Popular Culture, which I'm really looking forward to.

Oh, and my jobs are not yet sorted out. All I know is that I really need to get them sorted and stop turning them down.

More when I get back from class.


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *