New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Scattered uni entry, July 3rd, 2003, 12:19


Well, being back at uni is a bit different than hanging out in my underwear all day. Now, if I could only afford to have someone keep me awake in the early morning, I'd be good. :)

I've done something I've meant to do for a while. While applying for graduation, I applied for a name change. I will now have my new name as my offical student one. Yay.

And double yay! I just looked up my book information for my course this afternoon and not only do I own one of the books, but it's a favourite of mine - No Logo. Kick ass.

Wow, this is scattered. I feel I am censoring myself and I'm not sure why - or if I even am. I think it's just the weirdness of being here for the full day again.

That being said, I think I'm going to go to the bookstore. Yay books!


(1 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *