New * Older * Me
Profile * Notes * Book
Rings * Reviews
Friday Five * Writings
Web design and photo � Heavenly Ginger,
here because of Diaryland
Brush from this site

We Have Brains Collab

< ? diary of a feminist ! >
< ? blogs by women # >
< # Blogging Bitches ? >

<< # Bitch Club ? >>

100 Books Club

Yay!!, 2002-10-21, 7:19 p.m.


Well, the good luck wishes worked. I am now the soon-to-be owner of a 99 Saturn Station Wagon. It's dark green. It's beautiful.

I know, why so happy about a car. Well, our car now is environmentally unsound. It's falling apart. It's a pollutant and that's not good. Saturn, whilst being a corporation that pretends to be your friend, is a company that makes cars I like. So, it's a good deal. It's 10 years younger than my current car. And we have to drive all the time so it's so much better to have a car that's more environmentally sound.

I get it tomorrow. Yay.

In other news (thanks to Stacey):


What Teen TV Stereotype Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla


(0 comments)

<<

>>


Miss
These?
* Moving Day ** Things I know ** Where I whine about food ** Long sickness description ** Explaining *